From 250,000$ a year to 0$ starting as an indie hacker

New beginning

Hey, it’s Rocky!

Last few weeks have been wild.

I’ve just got back from my holiday in Europe to hear that my contract in a corporate won’t get extended. I got 3 weeks to find a new job..

It hit me. I felt like a tool, that was just being replaced..

This led me to realise that all this time I was chasing money and yet haven’t built anything for myself..

Money was good, but..

I didn’t feel motivated.

I wasn’t happy.

I was getting lazy.

When I started working as a software engineer I was always passionate about creating cool apps.

Now I was just doing boring meetings and not really finding any inspiration in the work that I was doing..

Time to build cool stuff again

For the past few months, I’ve been working on a software that I cannot wait to share with you.

I will help you to bootstrap your own AI SaaS in minutes and that’s just the start.

Many more integrations will be built on top to help everyone learn and start making income online with help of AI 🚀




Reply

or to participate.